Officers

Name: Taylor Weigand
Position: President
Email: tweigan1@uncc.edu
Bio: Taylor is an Earth Science major. She is a Junior and a member of the Fall 2011 pledge class. Taylor loves ZTA because our sisterhood is her home away from home. She has a pet pig named Julius.
Name: Olivia Wylie
Position: Vice President of Programming
Email: owylie@uncc.edu
Bio: Olivia is a double major in Economics and English. She is a Junior from the Fall 2011 pledge class. She loves ZTA because it makes her be a better person. She was undefeated in track for three years.
Name: Amanda Pfeiffer
Position: Vice President of New Member Education
Email: apfeiff5@uncc.edu
Bio:
Name: Jessica Glover
Position: Vice President of Recruitment
Email: jglove23@uncc.edu
Bio:
Name: Kaelin Beaty
Position: Secretary
Email: kbeaty@uncc.edu
Bio: Kaelin is a Business major. She is a Freshman and a member of the Fall 2013 pledge class. Kaelin loves ZTA because of the incredible girls she has met. Kaelin loves miniature greyhounds.
Name: Madison Wexler
Position: Treasurer
Email: mwexler1@uncc.edu
Bio:
Name: Kristen Baker
Position: Historian
Email: kbaker82@uncc.edu
Bio: Kristen is a Social Work major. She is a Freshman and a member of the Fall 2013 pledge class. Kristen loves ZTA because of our involvement with our philanthropy. Kristen doesn't have a sense of smell.
Name: Allie Vines
Position: Risk Reduction
Email: mvines5@uncc.edu
Bio:
Name: Rachel Szymanski
Position: Academic Achievement
Email: rszyman1@uncc.edu
Bio:
Name: Nikki Galo
Position: Panhellenic Delegate
Email: ngalo@uncc.edu
Bio: Nikki is a Pre-Middle Grades Education Major. She is a Sophomore and a member of the Fall 2012 pledge class. Nikki loves ZTA because of what it stands for. She has an undying love for all animals.
Name: Kati Taylor
Position: House Manager
Email: jtayl177@uncc.edu
Bio: Kati is an Excercise Science major with a Psychology minor. She is a Senior and a member of the Fall 2010 pledge class. Kati loves ZTA because of our ever-growing sisterhood. She aspires to be an OT.
Name: Olivia Kowalewski
Position: Ritual Chairman
Email: okowalew@uncc.edu
Bio: